Everett Little League Board of Directors

2018/2019 Executive Board

Position Name Email
President Josh Veals President@everettlittleleague.org
VP Baseball Greg Leigh VicePresidentBB@everettlittleleague.org
VP Softball Vanessa Prieto VicePresidentSB@everettlittleleague.org
Information Officer Ian Barrett Informationofficer@everettlittleleague.org
Player Agent Jon Bovey PlayerAgent@everettlittleleague.org
Coaching Coordinator Tyler Botz CoachCoordinator@everettlittleleague.org
Secretary Shawna Roberts-Crosson Secretary@everettlittleleague.org
Umpire In Chief Tim Neal Umpireinchief@everettlittleleague.org
Treasurer Pete McGuire Treasurer@everettlittleleague.org
Safety Officer Krista Morales Safety@everettlittleleague.org
Sponsor/Fundraising Manager Ryan Keith Sponsors@everettlittleleague.org
Marketing/Public Relations Manager Bob Harns Marketing@everettlittleleague.org

Division Directors

Position Name Email
Seniors/Juniors/ Intermediate BB VACANT JuniorsDirectorBB@everettlittleleague.org
Majors BB Ryan Keith MajorsDirectorBB@everettlittleleague.org
Minors BB Krista Morales MinorsDirectorBB@everettlittleleague.org
Rookies BB Ian Barrett RookiesDirectorBB@everettlittleleague.org
Tee Ball Meggan Jacks TeeBallDirector@everettlittleleague.org
Softball Director Vanessa Prieto SoftballDirector@everettlittleleague.org

General

Position Name Email
Equipment Manager Ric Soulier equipment@everettlittleleague.org
Field Maintenance VACANT fieldmaintenance@everettlittleleague.org
Uniforms Coordinator Ryan Keith uniforms@everettlittleleague.org
Concession Coordinator VACANT concessions@everettlittleleague.org
Fall Ball Director Josh Veals fallball@everettlittleleague.org