Everett Little League Board of Directors

2019/2020 Executive Board

Position Name Email
President Josh Veals President@everettlittleleague.org
Vice President - Baseball Ian Barrett VicePresident@everettlittleleague.org
Vice President - Softball Vanessa Prieto VicePresidentSB@everettlittleleague.org
Information Officer Ryan Keith Informationofficer@everettlittleleague.org
Player Agent
Jon Bovey
Tim Lang
PlayerAgent@everettlittleleague.org
Coaching Coordinator Tyler Botz CoachCoordinator@everettlittleleague.org
Secretary Shawna Roberts-Crosson Secretary@everettlittleleague.org
Umpire In Chief Tim Neal Umpireinchief@everettlittleleague.org
Treasurer Pete McGuire Treasurer@everettlittleleague.org
Safety Officer
David Simms
Tony Brunni
Safety@everettlittleleague.org
Sponsor/Fundraising Manager Bob Harns Sponsors@everettlittleleague.org
Marketing/Public Relations Manager Gil Acevedo Marketing@everettlittleleague.org

Division Directors

Position Name Email
Seniors/Juniors/ Intermediate BB VACANT JuniorsDirectorBB@everettlittleleague.org
Majors BB VACANT MajorsDirectorBB@everettlittleleague.org
Minors BB VACANT MinorsDirectorBB@everettlittleleague.org
Rookies BB VACANT RookiesDirectorBB@everettlittleleague.org
Tee Ball VACANT TeeBallDirector@everettlittleleague.org
Softball Director VACANT SoftballDirector@everettlittleleague.org

General

Position Name Email
Equipment Manager Ric Soulier equipment@everettlittleleague.org
Field Maintenance VACANT fieldmaintenance@everettlittleleague.org
Uniforms Coordinator Bob Harns uniforms@everettlittleleague.org
Concession Coordinator Stephanie Barrett Shanna Erickson concessions@everettlittleleague.org
Fall Ball Director Josh Veals fallball@everettlittleleague.org