Meet the 2019/2020 EvLL Executive Board

2019/2020 Executive Board

Position Name Email
President Josh Veals President@everettlittleleague.org
Vice President - Baseball Ian Barrett VicePresident@everettlittleleague.org
Vice President - Softball Vanessa Prieto VicePresidentSB@everettlittleleague.org
Information Officer Ryan Keith Informationofficer@everettlittleleague.org
Player Agent
Jon Bovey
Tim Lang
PlayerAgent@everettlittleleague.org
Coaching Coordinator Tyler Botz CoachCoordinator@everettlittleleague.org
Secretary Shawna Roberts-Crosson Secretary@everettlittleleague.org
Umpire In Chief Tim Neal Umpireinchief@everettlittleleague.org
Treasurer Pete McGuire Treasurer@everettlittleleague.org
Safety Officer
David Simms
Tony Brunni
Safety@everettlittleleague.org
Sponsor/Fundraising Manager Bob Harns Sponsors@everettlittleleague.org
Marketing/Public Relations Manager Gil Acevedo Marketing@everettlittleleague.org

 
Little League University

Little League® Baseball and Softball has launched the online destination of its new training and education platform, Little League University. LittleLeagueU.org is designed to transform the way volunteers, league and district administrators, coaches, and parents experience learning about the Little League program. LittleLeagueU.org connects volunteers to engaging training videos and informative how-to articles, designed to educate users on the best practices for operating and enjoying a successful local Little League. 

Read more...


 
 
    If you have questions or problems, please read our Troubleshooting Guide.
     
    Next Board Meeting
    Tuesday, July 9th 6:30pm
    Madison Clubhouse
     
    February Newsletter

    Please review our February Newsletter by clicking HERE.

     
    2019 Coach Evaluations

    EvLL is looking to improve your experience and our coaches. We are asking that you take a few minutes and fill out the Coaching Survey. This is an anonymous survey, and the information you provide will help us make informed decisions when it comes to choosing coaches, and where we can improve our coach training. We take your feedback seriously and these evaluations will be reviewed by the President and Coaching Coordinator when it comes time to choose coaches for the upcoming Fall and Spring seasons.

     

    Everett Little League
    PO Box 12946
    Everett, WA 98206