Website Manager

News Detail


Apr, 2022

2022 Minors Classic Teams Announced

The Teams have been announced for the 2022 Minors Classic

Team Bergy Team Nelson/Jasperson
 John Barrett  Owen Brandt
 Griffin Bursch  Wyatt Dahalquist
 Jameson Cooper  Avery Davis
 Blake Crance  Alvin Garcia
 Gabriel Freestone  Sam Gustafson
 Timmy Harrington  Keegan Haas
 Zach Johnson  Jakob Knutson
 Matthew Mauss-Barquest  Dominic Martin
 Lorenzo Odulio  Bryce Morrison
 Vinnie Rimstad  Taygen Rettig
 Thomas Stocking  Wesley Riggins
 Ethan Veals  Ben Walker

We hope to see you all out at Madison 3pm on Saturday April 30th. Come early and catch the Majors game at 1pm followed by the Minors Spring Classic.

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2024 Everett Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login